Welcome! » Log In » Create A New Profile

This can be a metaphor for many areas in

Posted by zhouyueyue 
This can be a metaphor for many areas in
February 22, 2019 12:19AM
Internet > Social MediaMedia Protocol for Business and Life
Posted by nick_niesen in Internet on October 28th Black Antonio Brown Jersey , 2010

When I was a Venue Media manager with the Commonwealth Games, I received some of the best coverage of the venues that I was looking after. I had some people ask me what was my secret.

I first inquired what they were doing and found out that some of them had an attitude of seeing the media as something to be suspicious of, to keep at bay and give as little as possible. In turn, the media had little regard for them as well.

There are many people who treat the media this way as well when it comes to their business, and then hope that the media will give them great coverage and a good story as well. This is a receipt for disaster.
First Black Jack Lambert Jersey , true media does not have the time or energy to 聯GET聰 everyone. Often the people end up getting themselves in their worry or nervousness. They may say something dumb or negative or attack the reporter who is just doing his or her job. In most cases, the media does not have an ulterior motive and is just collecting information. If you do something foolish, remember though that it is not the media聮s job to help you out of a crisis.

When you treat people with respect, they are much more likely to treat you the same way. Yes, there could be exception Black Jerome Bettis Jersey , but in most circumstances, I have found that it was never about me and more about what was happening to them at the time. For example, I had three cases where the people weren聮t great to me, and in each case, they came back to apologize with gift or peace offering in hand.